It was nice while it lasted…now join me on another bit of the Internet!

18 Mar

Hello sweet devoted followers – I know I am a hopeless disappointment in terms of blogging, which is why I’ve decided to give it up as a bad job and go over to the Facebook dark side instead.  So, no more Sweet Pretty Things  blog – but instead, like my BellaVintage Facebook page for regular stock updates, sales, and interesting bits and bobs!  You’ll still be in the loop with fabulous vintage fashion and I will still accept pre-orders and enquiries (of course!)

 

And I’ll leave you with a little teaser – I’ve just indulged in a GORGEOUS lot of winter dresses from the 50s and 60s – mod and scooter styles, with a couple of amazing tailored suits and wool day dresses too.  Come on over to Facebookitty and have a peek!

www.facebook.com/pages/bellavintage/156694034389457

(or just search for BellaVintage – you’re all so clever I have faith that you’ll find me!)

Ta-ta for now.

 

xx Sarah

Leave a comment